You are here

Our People

Any of our staff can be reached by calling our main office at 812-437-8260. You can also click on a name to send an email.


  • pcreech's picture

    Pat Creech

    CEO and Executive Director
  • jlee's picture

    Julia Lee

    Executive Assistant




  • ahays's picture

    Andrea Hays

    Program and Community Engagement Officer
    • Healthy Eating & Active Living Grant Portfolio
    • Collaboration for Community Change
  • pjackson's picture

    Patrick Jackson

    Senior Program and Grants Management Officer
    • Early Learning Grant Portfolio
    • Grant Process Management
  • cperry's picture

    Candice Perry

    Nonprofit Excellence Officer
  • etharp's picture

    Elizabeth Tharp

    Program and Learning Officer
    • Christ-Centered Living Grant Portfolio
    • Evaluation and Learning Framework

Upgrade Program Staff

Board of Directors 2019

  • Jeffrey Knight, Chair of the Board
  • Carrie Ellspermann, Vice Chair of the Board
  • John C. Schroeder, Immediate Past Chair of the Board
  • Dwight Hamilton, Board Treasurer
  • Alan Clark, Board Secretary
  • Linda Bennett, Ph.D.
  • Ray Barber, D.Min.
  • Elizabeth Carnahan
  • Don Chaudoin
  • Lynn Cooper
  • Scott Davis
  • Kathy Ettensohn
  • John Greaney
  • Tricia Hollander Henning
  • Mike Hull
  • E. Lynn Johnson
  • Marilyn Klenck
  • Christopher Pietruszkiewicz

Social Media